• Tribe Defeats 3 More Bosses in Heart of Fear!

    What an awesome way to end the month of November! Three more bosses killed in one week with an extra progression raid, well done!

    Progress: 6/6 5/6
    World: 7467
    US: 2030
    Realm: 8th









    Interested in raiding with Tribe and help us fill our 25man raid team?

    We raid 3 nights a week: Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday

    Pacific : 5:30pm to 8:00pm
    Central : 7:30pm to 10:00pm
    Eastern : 8:30pm to 11:00pm

    Check out our forums for more details!
    This article was originally published in blog: Tribe Defeats 3 More Bosses in Heart of Fear! started by Lanfear
    Comments 2 Comments
    1. Oronis's Avatar
      Oronis -
      Awesome job guys!

      Loving the videos
    1. Sharess's Avatar
      Sharess -
      Loving it! Thanks for the writeup Tony. Glad to be in there with you guys!

      John, when we start doing heroics we'll need a tank that can solo the last 3% of a boss OK?